HIGHLIGHTS

SEASON BROCHURE
TRANCENDANSES BROCHURE
AGENDA

PRODUCTIONS

Producer of shows in Paris and New York, co-directors of the TranscenDanses series at the Théâtre des Champs-Elysées, the team produces prestigious shows every season. Our Productions department work hard to help bring emerging artists to the fore, to present a great number of artists and outstanding works each season, and guarantee the public a level of quality and artistic excellence.

FIND OUT MORE

TOURS

Touring in France and internationally, Productions Interntaionales Albert Sarfati works to put on exceptional shows, with the main mission of promoting art internationally and creating bridges between different cultures. Since 1948, aided by our knowledge and expertise of the international markets, we have produced tours for a great number of diverse ensembles.

FIND OUT MORE

ARTISTS MANAGEMENT

Originally conceived as a production and touring office, Productions Internationales Albert Sarfati was enriched by an Artist Management department in 1994. Its goal has been to support exceptional artists, manage and promote their careers at the highest level, creating high-level strategies. The team is committed to ensuring that each artist can exercise their passion, assisted by an intimate, family-based management focused towards the future, while having at heart the essential values put in place since the creation of this office.

FIND OUT MORE

PRIVATE EVENTS

OFFER
“PRIVATE EVENTS”

Wishing to organize a corporate event, a promotional evening or develop your public relations? We propose a new way to make your business shine through our expertise in classical music and dance. Each of our offers is unique and will be adapted to your needs. Do not hesitate to contact us, our team will be delighted to match your request, creating for you and your guests a “Prestige” evening entirely customized.

Contact
MORE INFORMATION

Home2018-10-18T17:15:00+00:00

À LA UNE

BROCHURE SAISON
BROCHURE TRANCENDANSES
AGENDA

PRODUCTIONS

Producteur de spectacles à Paris et à New-York, co-réalisateurs de la série TranscenDanses au Théâtre des Champs-Elysées, notre équipe produit chaque saison des spectacles de prestige. Faire émerger des artistes en devenir, défendre la création artistique, présenter au plus grand nombre des artistes ou des œuvres remarquables et offrir au public un gage de qualité et d’excellence artistique, telle est l’essence des Productions Internationales Albert Sarfati, depuis 1948.

DÉCOUVRIR

TOURNÉES

Tourneur en France et à l’international, les Productions Internationales Albert Sarfati œuvrent à la diffusion de spectacles d’exception, avec pour mission principale de faire rayonner l’art au niveau international et de créer des ponts entre les différentes cultures.
Depuis 1948, grâce à notre connaissance et à notre expertise des marchés internationaux, nous accompagnons avec constance et passion une grande diversité de formations.

DÉCOUVRIR

MANAGEMENT D’ARTISTES

En 1994, les Productions Internationales Albert Sarfati s’enrichissent d’un département de management artistique. Son objectif : accompagner les artistes, gérer et faire rayonner leurs carrières au plus haut niveau, à l’aide de stratégies durables. Notre équipe s’investit pour que chaque artiste puisse exercer sa passion grâce à un management familial résolument tourné vers l’avenir tout en ayant à cœur de conserver les valeurs essentielles érigées depuis la création de ce bureau.

DÉCOUVRIR

ÉVÉNEMENTS
PRIVÉS

OFFRE
« ÉVÉNEMENTS PRIVÉS »

Vous souhaitez organiser un événement d’entreprise, une soirée promotionnelle ou développer vos relations publiques… Nous vous proposons une nouvelle manière de faire rayonner votre entreprise grâce à notre expertise de la musique classique et de la danse. Chacune de nos offres est unique et sera adaptée à vos besoins. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter, nos équipes seront ravies de répondre à votre demande en créant pour vous et vos invités une soirée « Prestige » entièrement sur mesure.

Contact
PLUS D’INFO
Untitled Document